Devonshire Primary Academy

Holiday Pattern 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Open

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half-term – Close after school on

Friday 27th October 2017

Re-open

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Christmas Holidays – Close after school on

Friday 22nd  December 2017

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Re-open

Monday 8th January 2018

Half-term – Close after school on

Friday 9th February 2018

Re-open

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Easter Holidays – Close after school on

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Re-open

Monday 9th April 2018

Closed for May Day holiday (one day only)

Monday 7th May 2018

Half-term – Close after school on

Friday 25th May 2018

Re-open

Monday 11th June 2018

Summer Holidays – Close after school on

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

Inset Days:-

Friday 1st September and Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

 

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We do ask that wherever possible, family holidays are not taken during term time.